Clear out!

I’m clearing out my studio!

(Yes! And I can’t quite believe it myself!)

I want space. And my studio is stuffed to the brim with art supplies that I could use one day to make perhaps such and such if I’d have time. Well, this just-in-case stuff has been stuffing my studio for years now and is still unused. Or, some things I just fell out of love with. And now I’m kicking them out!

Many of you readers will be overseas, I think, so this post will be interesting mainly for domestic readers…but you never know. I thought I might just try my luck on my own blog.

For starters, I’m selling my mosaics stuff…21,9 kilos of mainly glass mosaic tiles, some ceramic tiles, a tile cutter and glue.

If you’re interested, please contact me so we can fix a deal. If you know someone who might be interested…please spread my ad!

Here you can see all 14 pics of the lot.

