Selling my rubber ART stamp collection!!!

I have given it a lot of thought, because I think I have a very nice rubber ART stamp collection. But I’m not using them anymore and haven’t done so for too long a time to keep them. I can put better use to the space and money they’re worth. You can see my entire collection here.

If you’re interested, you can put in an offer through e-mail or through the site here.

I prefer selling my collection in one deal. It saves time and energy. If I don’t get a good bid, I’ll sell them individually. Individually they’ll be about 60% of the new price. In one deal I’ll give a fair discount.

All stamps are in good order; well taken care of, safely stored and well cleaned after every use.

The pics are not very big, but bigger pics are about to be put online. And I’m also putting pics online of my unmounted collection. So, if you’re interested, you can e-mail me for the link to more stampalicious pics!!! Big pictures with lots of detail can be found here.

