Tasty and fast breakfast idea + some weight off already

I didn’t believe my eyes on the scales this morning, but after two days of “good food” instead of mood food, 1,2 kg have disappeared! And how’ve I suffered for them! Hah!

So, I forgot to take a pic of my morning sandwich…and it’s not really a great invention, but it is so worth sharing this with you. I had a slice of heavy bread with poppy seeds. A thin layer of butter, a thin slice of good ham, thinly grated cheese and on top of that a huge pile of rucola. It was so yummy that I even convinced my eldest and my husband to have such a sandwich. And they did and enjoyed it tremendously. Not bad for two who suffer from sweet teeth!

This week I want to look into growing my own herbs and some watercress…more about that later.

