A wonderful evening sky for a wonderful day.

With on one side of our house the moon…so round and full…

And on the other side of our house the sun sinking away behind the world…

And further down…

Until the sky was ablaze…

A wonderful way to start our winter evening.

It’s been a wonderful day in every sense of the word too, today. This morning a lovely friend came by and she gave me such a great pep-talk. My life has been to support others in the past 20 months and I’ve done so diligently. But now it’s high time to spark my own life. And somehow she said all the right things to me…everything I needed to hear. Things I already knew, but I had to hear them from somebody else. And she gave me courage. To put on my red shoes and dance. And sometimes we simply need a friend to help us get going. After she was gone, my head was so full of ideas and energy that I drew a huge mind map with all the ideas that were suddenly cooking in my mind. And another one…and another. And when I was done, I saw they were the same mind maps I’d made before. My real passion, and my ambitions haven’t changed. Time has interfered a bit, and I’ve settled in a new environment. But I took with me all that I’ve built up for myself in Oss. And I’m about to release that into my new life here.

That means work! I’m already working on my new website. That I hope to publish next January. And after that’s finished, I have new classes and workshops on the menu. I feel so anxious to work with people again! I’m looking forward to that so very much!

But, first things first. I’m hoping to release course dates by the end of this year.

Now, before I bid you good bye, I want to say a special thanks to today’s golden girl. Maya, thank you for being a friend. I love you.

